Southport Reporter (R) Bourder
Southport & Mersey Reporter - Mobile

Click on here to go to latest edition's main page.

  Search Edition Archive  

Visit our online shop...

   

Click on to go to our hub website.

Latest Edition   Archive   Shop   Email   Mersey Reporter
Please support our advertiser below...

For more recommended businesses click on here...

Weekly Edition - Published  25 January 2016

 

Local News Report - Mobile Page

 

Joe Brown MBE will be performing in Liverpool soon!

AFTER a fantastic night on Sunday, 24 January 2016, in Southport, Joe Brown is now on his last leg of his UK Tour. Well done to both Author and Rarisara for winning the tickets on the Give-A-Way, back in December 2015. If you did not get to the Southport Show, you just have 16 more chances to see him, including the show on Saturday, 30 January 2016, in Liverpool's Philharmonic Hall!

Dates till to run are:-

►  Tuesday, 26 January 2016 - Halifax - The Victoria Theatre.
►  Wednesday, 27 January 2016 - Gateshead - The Sage.
►  Friday, 29 January 2016 - York - Grand Opera House.
►  Saturday, 30 January 2016 - Liverpool - Philharmonic Hall.
►  Sunday, 31 January 2016 - Llandudno - Venue Cymru.
►  Thursday, 4 February 2016 - Tunbridge Wells - Assembly Halls.
►  Friday, 5 February 2016 - Bournemouth - The Pavilion Theatre.
►  Saturday, 6 February 2016 - Torquay - The Princess Theatre.
►  Sunday, 7 February 2016 - Bristol - Hippodrome.
►  Monday, 8 February 2016 - Worthing - The Pavilion Theatre.
►  Sunday, 14 February 2016 - Skegness - The Embassy Theatre.
►  Monday, 15 February 2016 - Ipswich - Regent Theatre.
►  Tuesday, 16 February 2016 - Folkestone - Leas Cliff Hall.
►  Wednesday, 17 February 2016 - London - Cadogan Hall.
►  Friday, 19 February 2016 - St Albans - The Alban Arena.
►  Sunday, 21 February 2016 - Kings Lynn - The Corn Exchange.

 

News Report Page Quick Flick.

Click on here to go to the mobile menu page for this edition. News Report Page Quick Flick
 

Read this page.

Southport Reporter (R) Bourder


  


 

 

 RSS Our Weekly Headlines

 


(+44)  08443 244 195
Calls to this number may be recorded for security, broadcast, training and record keeping.
 

4a Post Office Ave, Southport, Merseyside, PR9 0US, UK

 

Click on to see our Twitter Feed.  Click on to see our Facebook Page.  Click on to follow our LinkedIn Profile. This website is licence to carry news from Vamphire.com and UK Press Photography. 

This is our media complains system...

We are regulated by IMPRESS, the independent monitor for the UK's press.

How to make a complaint
Complaints Policy
Complaints Procedure
Whistle Blowing Policy

 



Southport Reporter® is the
Registered Trade Mark of Patrick Trollope

...